The Biscuit team is made of the following members :

Permanent members

Non permanent members

  • Bastien  Faure-Brac, PhD thesis, “Towards an event-driven approach to cognition”
  • Yann Bernard, PhD thesis, “Neuromorphic computing for robust exploration and categorization of visual and multimodal environments with embedded systems”
  • Tristan Gillard, PhD thesis, “Motivated multi-scale self-organization for the emergence of coordinated sensorimotor behaviors”
  • Noémie Gonnier, PhD thesis, “Multi map decentralized self organization”
  • Adrien Fois, PhD thesis, “Bio-inspired self-organizing neuronal architectures”

Previous members